top of page

It’s a New Year! Celebrate With ¡Whoa! Tacos Food Trucks!

Updated: Jan 20, 2023

Friday, January 6

Copper Hop Brewing Co

23401 Greater Mack Ave,

St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

5-9pm


Saturday, January 7

Ugly Dog Distillery

218 S. Main Street

Chelsea, MI 48118

5-8pm


Sunday, January 8

Dog and Pony Show Brewing

14661 W. Eleven Mile Road, Suite 200

Oak Park, MI 48237

4-8pm


Tuesday, January 10

Bearded Lamb Brewing

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

5:30-7:30pm


Friday, January 13

Pavlov's Brewing Company

7548 Lewis Avenue

Temperance, MI 48182

4-8pm


Tuesday, January 17

Dog and Pony Show Brewing

14661 W. Eleven Mile Road, Suite 200

Oak Park, MI 48237

5-8pm


Bearded Lamb Brewing

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

5:30-7:30pm


Friday, January 20

Ugly Dog Distillery

218 S. Main Street

Chelsea, MI 48118

5:30-8pm


Saturday, January 21

Copper Hop Brewing Co.

23401 Greater Mack Ave,

St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

5-9pm


Sunday, January 22

Dog and Pony Show Brewing

14661 W. Eleven Mile Road, Suite 200

Oak Park, MI 48237

1-3:30pm


Tuesday, January 24

Bearded Lamb Brewing

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

5:30-7:30pm


Saturday, January 28

Pavlov's Brewing Company

7548 Lewis Avenue

Temperance, MI 48182

4-9pm


Sunday, January 29

Dog and Pony Show Brewing

14661 W. Eleven Mile Road, Suite 200

Oak Park, MI 48237

1-5pm


Tuesday, January 31

Bearded Lamb Brewing

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

5:30-7:30pm










 

コメント


bottom of page