Search

July 2022 Food Truck Schedule

Updated: Jul 29

Where is ¡Whoa! Tacos going this month? Keep reading to find out!


Check Back For Updates!


Friday, July 1


Drafting Table Brewing Company

Wixom, MI

5-8pm


Try ¡Whoa! Chinese Food Truck

Port

Ferndale, MI

5pm-11pm


Saturday, July 2


Homes Brewery

Ann Arbor, MI

5-10:30pm


Sunday, July 3


Try ¡Whoa! Chinese Food Truck

Dog and Pony Show Brewing

Oak Park, MI

Starting at Noon



Tuesday, July 5


Pop Up Novi

25539 Buckminster Drive

Novi, MI

5-7pm


Wednesday, July 6


Pop Up Troy

201 W. Big Beaver Road

Troy, MI 48084

11:30-1:30pm


Robin Hills Farm

Chelsea, MI

5-8pm


Thursday, July 7


Bearded Lamb Brewing

Plymouth, MI

5-9pm


Try ¡Whoa! Chinese Food Truck

Wixom Pop Up!

3061 Pheasant Run E. Drive

Wixom, MI 48393

4-7pm


Friday, July 8


Pavlov‘s Brewing Company

Temperance, MI

4-9pm


Sunday, July 10


Try ¡Whoa! Chinese Food Truck

Homes Brewing

Ann Arbor, MI

5-9pm


Tuesday, July 12


Howell Courthouse

Howell, MI

11am-2pm


Try ¡Whoa! Chinese Food Truck

Dog and Pony Show Brewing

Oak Park, MI

4-8pm


Thursday, July 14


River Raisin Distillery

Manchester, MI

4-8pm


Homes Brewery

Ann Arbor, MI

5-10pm


Friday, July 15


Try ¡Whoa! Chinese

Hoffman Farms Winery

Highland Charter Township

4-7pm


Pop Up

416 Otter Run Road

Holly, MI 48442

4:30-7:30pm


Ann Arbor Kerrytown Farmers Market Food Truck Event

Ann Arbor, MI

5-9pm


Tuesday, July 19


Pop Up Lunch

35426 Goddard Road

Romulus

11am-2pm


Wednesday, July 20


Harley Davidson / event canceled

4405 Highland Road

Waterford, MI

5-8pm



Thursday, July 21


Northville Winery - ¡Whoa! Chinese

630 Baseline Road

Northville, MI

6-10pm


Friday, July 22


Detroit Fleat

1820 E. 9 Mile Road

Ferndale, MI

4-9pm


Stony Lake Brewing Company - ¡Whoa! Chinese

447 E. Michigan Avenue

Saline, MI

5-8pm


Saturday, July 23


Rally on the Ridge

500 Ridge Road

Canton, MI

2-9pm


Find both ¡Whoa! Tacos + ¡Whoa! Chinese at the event!


Sunday, July 24


Baffin Brewing

25113 Jefferson Avenue

St. Clair Shores, MI

12-4pm


Homes Brewery - CAMPUS - ¡Whoa! Chinese

112 Jackson Plaza

Ann Arbor, MI

5-9pm


Tuesday, July 26


Pop Up Westland - cancelled - rescheduled for 8/2

29114 Brody Ave

Westland, MI

5:30-7:30pm


Wednesday, July 27


Dog and Pony Show Brewing

14661 W. Eleven Mile Road

Oak Park, MI

4-8pm


Thursday, July 28


Baffin Brewing Company

25113 Jefferson Avenue

St. Clair Shores, MI

5-8pm


Wixom Summer Concerts

Sibley Square Park

48900 Pontiac Trail

Wixom, MI

6-9pm


Friday, July 29


Northville Winery - ¡Whoa! Chinese

630 Baseline Road

Northville, MI

6-10pm


Saturday, July 30


Rivers Edge Brewing Company

125 S. Main Street

Milford, MI

4-8:30


Pavlov’s Brewing Company - ¡Whoa! Chinese

7548 Lewis Ave

Temperance, MI

4-9pm


The Circ Bar

210 S. 1st Street

Ann Arbor, MI

10pm-2am


Sunday, July 31


HOMES Brewery - Campus

112 Jackson Plaza

Ann Arbor, MI

Starting at 5pm