top of page

FEBRUARY 2023

Updated: 22 hours ago

¡Whoa! Taco’s February truck schedule is looking 🔥 HOT 🔥


We invite you to come out and try something new!

Have you tried Tacos + Trivia night at the Bearded Lamb in Plymouth?

St. Clair Shores is known as one of Michigan’s “Coolest Cities” - visit Baffin Brewing Company or Copper Hop Brewing Company!

Head on down to our friend‘s at Pavlov’s - you might find yourself elbow to elbow with someone from Michigan or Ohio!

Ugly Dog Distillery might have live music and is on Main Street in cute downtown Chelsea.




Friday, February 3


Copper Hop Brewing Co

23401 Greater Mack Ave.

St. Clair Shores, MI

5:00-9:00pm


Saturday, February 4


Ugly Dog Distillery

218 S. Main Street

Chelsea, MI 48118

5:00-8:00pm


Sunday, February 5


Baffin Brewing Company

25113 Jefferson Avenue

St. Clair Shores, MI

12:00-4:00pm


Tuesday, February 7


Bearded Lamb Brewing - TACOS + TRIVIA

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI

5:30-7:30pm


Friday, February 10


Pavlov’s Brewing Company

7548 Lewis Avenue

Temperance, MI

5:00-9:00pm


Saturday, February 11


Copper Hop Brewing Co.

23401 Greater Mack Ave.

St. Clair Shores, MI

5:00-9:00pm


Sunday, February 12 - 🏉 SUPER BOWL SUNDAY 🏉


Baffin Brewing Company

25113 Jefferson Avenue

St. Clair Shores, MI

4:00-8:00pm


Dog and Pony Show Brewing

14661 W. Eleven Mile Road

Oak Park, MI

4:00-8:00pm


Tuesday, February 14 - ♥️ VALENTINES DAY ♥️


Bearded Lamb Brewing

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI

5:30-7:30pm


Friday, February 17


Baffin Brewing Company

25113 Jefferson Avenue

St. Clair Shores, MI

5:00-8:00pm


Saturday, February 18


Ugly Dog Distillery

218 S. Main Street

Chelsea, MI 48118

5:00-8:00pm


Sunday, February 19


Dog and Pony Show Brewing

14661 W. Eleven Mile Road

Oak Park, MI

1:00-5:00pm


Tuesday, February 21


Bearded Lamb Brewing - TACOS + TRIVIA

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI

5:30-7:30pm


Friday, February 24


Baffin Brewing Company

25113 Jefferson Avenue

St. Clair Shores, MI

5:00-8:00pm


Saturday, February 25


Pavlov’s Brewing Company

7548 Lewis Avenue

Temperance, MI

4:00-9:00pm


Tuesday, February 28


Bearded Lamb Brewing - TACOS + TRIVIA

149 W. Liberty Street

Plymouth, MI

5:30-7:30pm













bottom of page